STAFF MEMBERS

David Olson

Position: Varsity Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator
Email: dolson@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Even Daarstad

Position: Head Coach
Email: edaarstad@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Kurt Ruth

Position: Freshmen Assistant Coach / Offensive Coordinator
Email: kruth@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Steve Rausa

Position: Head Coach / Linebackers
Email: srausa@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Brandon Trujillo

Position: Varsity Running Backs Coach
Email: NA

Chad MacDonald

Position: Offensive Coordinator / Quarterbacks Coach
Email: cmacdonald@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Corey Quinn

Position: Offensive Line Coach
Email: cquinn@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Cory Page

Position: Varsity Defensive Back Coach
Email: NA

Frank Carido

Position: Varsity Defensive Line Coach
Email: NA

Gene Miranda

Position: Varsity Offensive Line Coach
Email: NA

Howie Nelson

Position: Varsity Defensive Back Coach
Email: NA

John Blakemore

Position: Varsity Wide Receiver Coach
Email: NA

John Files

Position: Defensive Coordinator / Linebackers Coach
Email: Jfiles@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Joseph Ramer

Position: Varsity Wide Receiver/Tight Ends Coach
Email: NA

Josh Cronkite

Position: Varsity Linebackers Coach
Email: NA

Kurt Ruth

Position: Offensive Coordinator / Quarterbacks
Email: truth@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Lonnie Ford

Position: Varsity Defensive Line Coach
Email: NA

Mario Ratino

Position: Defensive Coordinator / Defensive Backs
Email: martini@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Matt March

Position: Varsity Offensive Line Coach
Email: NA

Rick Hansen

Position: Varsity Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks Coach
Email: rhansen@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Brandon Clinton

Position: Running Backs
Email: NA

Bryce Rausa

Position: Wide Receivers
Email: NA

Chris Mercadal

Position: Running Backs Coach
Email: NA

David Jennings

Position: Offensive Line
Email: NA

Eric Fagen

Position: Wide Receivers
Email: NA

Justin Miranda

Position: Wide Receiver Coach
Email: NA

Matt Mosiello

Position: Offensive Line
Email: NA

Patrick Parker

Position: Defensive Line Coach
Email: NA

Spencer Faddis

Position: Defensive Backs Coach
Email: dfaddis@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Zach Patterson

Position: Defesive Line
Email: NA

David Jennings

Position: Freshmen Offensive Line Coach
Email: djennings@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Eric Fagen

Position: Freshmen Wide Receiver Coach
Email: efagen@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Mario Rottino

Position: Freshmen Defensive Backs Coach
Email: mrottino@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Matt March

Position: Freshmen Offensive Line Coach
Email: NA

Matt Mosiello

Position: Freshmen LB/RB Coach
Email: mmosiello@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Zach Paterson

Position: Freshmen Defensive Line Coach
Email: NA
  • Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac
  • Wounded Warrior Support Network
  • Tilted Kilt
  • Madison Square Dentistry
  • Reliable Real Estate
  • SHI, Inc
  • Gatorade
  • Dubots Capitol Management
  • Waste Management
  • Primelending
  • Buffalo Wild Wings
  • Buffalo Wild Wings
  • Wiens Winer & Brewery
  • Lakefront Family Dentistry
  • Scrubblade
  • Near CalCorp
  • Sepulveda Building Materials
  • French Valley Veterinary Hospital
  • Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Mike Orme State Farm
  • BPS Security